This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
More Info Got It
Android app on Google Play
IOS app on App Store
Kindle app on Amazon

Marie Sørensen
Marie Sørensen


Sorry, no profile information available.

Choreographer Stepsheets

Chubby's Twist (Fun Dance)  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) - Dk – Nov 2012

    32 Count    4 Wall    Beginner   Music: "Let's Twist Again" by Chubby Checker. Album: Greatest Jukebox Hits [legalsounds]

Ciau Bella (Hun vil danse Mambo)  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) Dk – Aug 2013

    32 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Mambo" by Muri & Mario

City Girl  Marie Sørensen DK (Sunshine Cowgirl) – March 2012

    32 Count    4 Wall    Beginner   Music: "City Girl" by Jannet Bodewes

City Stripper  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) - Denmark – Dec 2010

32 Count    4 Wall    High Beginner   Music: "Big City Stripper" by Kevin Fowler

Clap Your Hands, and Stamp Your Feet  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) Denmark – December 2017

    32 Count    4 Wall    Easy Improver   Music: "Clap your Hands and Stamp your Feet" by Die Campbells

Clichè Baby  Søren Kristensen & Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) Dk - March 2014

    32 Count    2 Wall    High Beginner   Music: Clichè Love Song by Basim (iTunes)

Cold Shoulder  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) - Denmark – Aug 2011

    32 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Cold Shoulder" by Adele

Colorado Girl  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) Dk - March 2014

    32 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: Colorado Girl by The High Rollers (iTunes)

Colourslide  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) Oct 2012

    32 Count    2 Wall    Beginner   Music: "Colourslide" by Glenn Rogers (iTunes)

Come Back As A Country Song  Marie Sørensen, DK (Sunshine Cowgirl) – June 2012

    32 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Gonna Come Back As A Country Song" By Alan Jackson - Album: Thirty Miles West (June 2012)

Come On Little Mama  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) - Denmark – Feb 2012

    32 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Keep Me In Mind" by Zac Brown Band. Album: You Get What You Give

COME ON, COME ON  Marie Sørensen

32 Count    4 Wall    beginner   Music: Come On by Ann Tayler

Conchita Cha  Marie Sørensen DK (Sunshine Cowgirl) – Nov 2012

    32 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: Conchita by Lou Bega (iTunes)

Copacabana  Marie Sørensen DK (Sunshine Cowgirl) March 2012

    32 Count    2 Wall    Improver   Music: "Copacabana" by Mark Medlock

Corner of Love  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) DK - Nov 2012

    32 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Down On The Corner Of Love" by Dwight Yoakam. Album: Dwight Sings Buck

Cotton Pickin Time  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) - Denmark – Feb 2011

    32 Count    2 Wall    Improver   Music: "Cotton Pickin Time" by Blake Shelton

Country Boys Roll  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) - Denmark – July 2010

64 Count    2 Wall    Intermediate   Music: "That's how Country Boys Roll" By Billy Currington – CD: "Little bit of everything"

Country Comes To Town  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) Dk – Dec 2012

    72 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Country Comes To Town" by Toby Keith. Album: 35 Biggest Hits [Legalsounds]

Country Down To My Soul  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) - Dk – Dec 2012

    64 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Country Down To My Soul" by Lee Roy Parnell [Legalsounds]

Country Soul  Marie Sørensen (Sunshine Cowgirl) Dk – Jan 2013

    64 Count    4 Wall    Improver   Music: "Country Soul" by Derek Ryan. Album: Country Soul (iTunes)

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17Next › Last »

( 41 Pages Total )