CopperKnob Stepsheets

George 120621
French Language German Language Chinese Simplified Language Chinese Traditional Language English Language
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.    More Info

It Breaks My Heart

( 3 Votes)
Login or Register to Vote
Audrey Watson (SCO) - October 2017
So Sad - The Everly Brothers : (iTunes)
Buy From Buy From
Intro: 12 Counts

S1. Crossing Samba x 2Travelling Forward, Fwd Tap & Back Back.
1&2Cross right over left, rock left to left side, recover on right.
3&4Cross left over right, rock right to right side, recover on left.
5-6Step fwd on right, touch left toe behind right foot.
&7-8Step back on left, Step right next left, step back on left.

S2. ¼ Turn Jazz Box Cross, Side Behind, Chasse ¼ Turn. left
1-2Turn ¼ right stepping right to right side, cross left over right.
&3-4Step back on right, step left next right, cross right over left.
5-6Step left to left side, cross right behind left.
7&8Step left to left side, close right next left, turn ¼ left stepping fwd on left.

S3. Rock ¼ Turn, Cross Shuffle, ½ Turn, Kick Ball Step.
1-2Rock fwd on right turn ¼ left recovering on left.
3&4Cross right over left, step left to left side, cross right over left.
5-6Turn ¼ right stepping back on left, turn ¼ right stepping fwd on right.
7-8Kick left foot fwd, step down on ball of left, step right foot fwd.

S4 Cross Back Side x 2, Fwd Rock Triple Full Turn (option Coaster Step)
1&2Cross left over right, step back on right, step left next right.
3&4Cross right over left, step back on left, step right to right side.
5-6Rock fwd on left, recover on right.
7&8Triple full turn left stepping, left, right, left. (Option Left Back coaster step)



or to post comments
Movie Here